Check our Company Reviews

Freight Rates

  • Overall Rating

I need handling Agent worldwide...

Submitted by Easy Logistic Solution LLP on Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019

Great Job

  • Overall Rating

Greetings from Fonte Logistics at Turkey and happy to join FWD...

Submitted by Fonte Group Logistics on Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019

Thanks for the support!

  • Overall Rating

Thanks for helping me in the Registration Process! You were really great!...

Submitted by Claudia D'Angelo on Tuesday, May 28, 2019

business development shipping industry from SHA/CN

  • Overall Rating

10years freight forwarding experience in China....

Submitted by Benson Feng on Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Login to lead

  • Overall Rating

Goodwork, fast response, professional services...

Submitted by March31st-logistics-limited on Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Quote Request Service

  • Overall Rating

Considering it is a free service, I think it is excellent. In our experience, we got 3 replies within 72 hours. We will for sure use your services again...

Submitted by IT Express Transport on Thursday, May 16, 2019

Human and Fast

  • Overall Rating

Usually this service online are not human as all automatic. FWD could solve and answer my emails/doubts inmediatly.Thanks for the registration!...

Submitted by Felix Schultz - FGCC Freight on Monday, May 06, 2019

forwarder agents

  • Overall Rating

it was good, but we received only from one sipplier.thank you any way....

Submitted by Emad - Sleep High Company on Sunday, Apr 28, 2019

Registration

  • Overall Rating

The registration was quick and hassle free. Thank you...

Submitted by Chromefreight Services on Thursday, Apr 25, 2019

OP MANAGER

  • Overall Rating

GOOD REVIEW FOR EVERYONE...

Submitted by HOLLYTRANS LIMITED on Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019

Premium Members                          Shenzhen Ruifeng             Partners